These featured entrepreneurs who tackles the world's greatest issues are nominated by D3 Impact Nights Forum organizers and panel investors. They receive a full scholarship to attend the Forum and have an opportunity to share their own social entrepreneurship journey with us.

Taehwan Yoon

Founder and CEO, Root Energy

Ian Monroe

Founder, Etho Capital and Oroeco

Dongju Brandon Yu


Eugine Chung

COO, Enuma

Shelley Saxena

Founder and CEO, Sevamob

Gregory Dajer

Director, Medical Technology Transfer and Services

Victor Insik Seo

CEO, Next Innovation, inc.

Jun Fukuyoshi

CEO, Cancerscan Inc

Chanpil Jung

Founder, Future Class Network

Bibi Ho

Chief Air Maker, Airmotion Laboratories

Chunguang Charlotte Wang

Founder & CEO, EQuota Energy

Tammy Hu

Co-Founder and Chief Energy-tic Officer, DOMI Earth

Weiwen Huang

Founder, Future+